Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Associate Member?
News & Press: AIC News

New AIC Board Elected at AIC Annual Conference

Thursday, July 2, 2015  
Posted by: Gay Dawn Oyler
Share |

At the AIC Annual Conference June 10 to 12, 2015, new officers and board members were elected and sworn in as follows:


President: Twin Falls Councilmember Greg Lanting,

First Vice President: Pocatello Mayor Brian Blad,

Second Vice President: Hayden Councilmember Jeri DeLange,

Third Vice President: Boise Councilmember Elaine Clegg,


District Directors:

  • District 1:  Coeur d’Alene Mayor Steve Widmyer (1 year) and Rathdrum Mayor Vic Holmes (2 years),

  • District 2:  Moscow Mayor Bill Lambert (1 year) and Lewiston Councilmember Bob Blakey (2 years),

  • District 3: Weiser Mayor Diana Thomas (1 year) and Middleton Mayor Darrin Taylor (2 years),

  • District 3A: Meridian Councilmember Genesis Milam (1 year) and Boise Councilmember Maryanne Jordan (2 years),

  • District 4: Twin Falls Councilmember Suzanne Hawkins (1 year) and Burley Councilmember Casey Andersen (2 years),

  • District 5: Chubbuck Mayor Kevin England (1 year) and Malad Councilmember Tom Jenkins (2 years), and

  • District 6: Idaho Falls Mayor Rebecca Casper (1 year) and Island Park Mayor Tom Jewell (2 years).  


Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal